>
Company Culture
返回顶部
service
Customer hotline
400-6498-111
Online Service

Interaction with Yamin

WeChat public number

Service time:
9:00 - 17:30

COPYRIGHT © 2018 Fujian Ya Ming Food Co., Ltd. ALL RIGHTS RESERVED.  闽ICP备1401234567号  Powered by www.300.cn 

Company Culture

Page view:
Asian food
Pinghe County, Zhangzhou City, Fujian Province, China, is known as the “pometo” and is the hometown of Lin Yutang, the world’s master of language. On August 17, 1971, a baby boy descended on a poor farmer. His parents renamed him as Wu Qiming. He suddenly dropped out of school at the age of 17. Like most of the young people who worked hard outside, he came to a small restaurant in Xiamen and became an apprentice. In the baptism of years, from elementary school students, junior chefs, intermediate chefs to chefs. In spite of the sweat, but also harvested the first valuable experience of life experience!
 
In the spring of 2003, SARS spread rapidly in China, threatening the survival of China's catering industry. Many catering industries closed down! Opportunities often coexist with the crisis. After this disaster, the Chinese restaurant industry has ushered in a new wave of development, and various types of catering companies are springing up. A brand-new industry field - raw material of food and beverage, is ready to appear. He firmly believes that this new field will have a broad market prospect. So he quit his job and began to embark on his food entrepreneurial career. He put forward the slogan "from the Cantonese cuisine, serving eight major cuisines" and "standardized production of Chinese food", and at the same time, his products were absorbed as "special products for the Culinary Association Professional Committee."
 
Yaming Food came into being...
 
Yaming adheres to the concept of “creating a world-class gourmet brand”, the brand is strong, and the nation strives for the great rejuvenation of the nation. Always centering on the market and satisfying the needs of customers, we have developed a series of food products that are popular with the market. These are the crystallization of the wisdom and professionalism of the people of Amin.
 
Yaming grasped quality, adhered to integrity, and adhered to the win-win spirit of “people-oriented, hand in hand with Yaming, and shared success”, won the recognition of consumers and won the support of many colleagues in the industry. They expressed their deep thanks for the affiliation and forge ahead with us, and we were deeply grateful! We looked back and looked forward to the ups and downs. We experienced the difficult days of most entrepreneurial ventures, but the people of Yaming did not give up and insisted on doing a good job. Stronger and bigger, Yaming constantly pursues innovation and continues to create perfection. Efforts always have results and pay for them.
 
We are good at grasping the market, discovering demand, guiding demand, and meeting demand. We have a group of outstanding technical talents. We have a professional team that is hard working, united, progressive, pursuing innovation and never giving up. We have the recognition of many consumers and the support of colleagues in the industry. We believe that the trick is to achieve the ultimate in simple actions, that is, at all.
 
We believe that life cannot determine the length, but we can determine the width. We use love to sell our products. We believe that the outstanding Amin people will continue to step on a new journey with solid steps.
 
Reasons for choosing Yaming——
As long as Yaming is here, it ’s easy to cook
 
• Chinese food standards are more stable
 
• Save 30% cooking time
 
• Efficient cuisine restaurant with high efficiency
 
• 19 strict tests are more focused
 
• 7D balanced nutrition is healthier
 
Principles for Developing Partners——
 
1. The “win-win” principle: learn together, seek common development, and share success;
 
2. Principle of regional development: development of the second batch, development terminal, and manufacturer win-win;
 
3. The principle of common progress: Continuously develop and promote new products and maintain position in the industry.
 
Master secret system
 
Yaming Corporate Value Guidelines
 
Our Vision: Build a world-class gourmet brand
 
Our mission: to make food happy for human life
 
Our values: customer first, team building, people-oriented, focus on providing customers with value and service, promoting the progress of the food industry era
 
Our customers: customer value first
 
Our Product Concept: Only Better Not The Best
 
Our talent concept: loyalty, integrity, professionalism, enterprising
 
Our style: earnestly, quickly, and persistently
 
Our criteria: Customer interests are paramount
 
Our training: Let us realize our dream together
 
Our essential success abilities: Effectiveness first, simple, straightforward, continuous improvement, continuous innovation, exceeding expectations, becoming an expert

>
企业文化
返回顶部
在线客服
客服热线
400-6498-111

与亚明互动

关注微信公众号

服务时间:
9:00 - 17:30

COPYRIGHT © 2018 福建省亚明食品有限公司 ALL RIGHTS RESERVED.  闽ICP备1401234567号  网站建设:中企动力 泉州

可信组件

企业文化

浏览量:
亚洲美食明星  中国福建省漳州市平和县素有“柚都”之称,世界语言大师林语堂的故乡。1971年8月17日有一男婴降临在一户贫苦农家,父母在欣喜之余把他取名为“吴其明”。转瞬之间17岁的他辍学了,像大多数出外打拼的闽南青年一样,来到了厦门一家小餐馆当起学徒。在岁月的洗礼中,从小学徒,初级厨师,中级厨师到大厨。在洒下汗水的同时,也收获了人生经验第一笔宝贵的财富!
 
  2003年的春天,非典在我国迅速蔓延,威胁中国餐饮行业的生存,许多餐饮行业关门倒闭! 机遇往往与危机并存。这场灾难过后,中国餐饮业迎来了新的发展浪潮,各类餐饮企业如雨后春笋般涌现。一个全新的行业领域——餐饮特色食材原料,呼之欲出。他坚信:这个全新的领域将有一个广阔的市场前景。于是他辞去工作,开始走上他的食品创业生涯。他提出了“源于粤菜,服务八大菜系”、“中餐标准化生产”的口号,同时他的产品被吸纳为“中国烹饪协会名厨专业委员会专用产品”。
 
  亚明食品应运而生……
 
  亚明本着“打造世界一流的美食品牌”,品牌强则民族强,为民族的伟大复兴努力奋斗的理念,坚持信念,矢志不渝。始终以市场为导向,以满足客户需求为核心,研发出一系列广受市场青睐的餐饮特色食品。这些都是亚明人专心、专业的智慧结晶。
 
  亚明把握品质、坚守诚信,本着“以人为本,携手亚明,共享成功”的双赢精神,赢得了消费者的认可,获得了众多业界同仁的支持。他们与我们风雨同舟、携手同行、甘苦与共,我们表示深深地感谢!翘然回首,风风雨雨,我们经历了大多数企业创业艰辛的日子,但亚明人从不放弃,坚持做好、做强、做大自己;亚明人不断追求创新,不断缔造完美。努力总有结果,付出终能回报。
 
  我们善于把握市场,发现需求,引导需求,满足需求。我们拥有一批优秀的技术人才,我们拥有一支吃苦耐劳、团结奋进、追求创新、永不言弃的专业团队。我们拥有众多消费者的认可和业界同仁的支持,我们相信绝招就是简单动作做到极致,也就是全然。
 
  我们相信人生无法决定长度,但可以决定宽度,我们用爱心销售产品。我们相信卓越的亚明人仍将踩着坚实的脚步一如既往,踏上新的征程。
 
大师秘制
  选择亚明的六大理由——
  亚明6A菜肴 30年专注 19道专利 100%标准化
 
  • 100%中餐标准更稳定
 
  • 30%烹饪时间更节能
 
  • 5分钟出菜餐厅效益高
 
  • 19道专利更专注
 
  • 30年沉淀更专一
 
  • 7D均衡营养更健康
 
  发展合作伙伴的原则——
 
  1、客我双赢原则:共同学习、共谋发展、共享成功;
 
  2、区域拓展原则:开发二批、开发终端、厂商共赢;
 
  3、共同进步原则:不断研发、推广新产品,保持行业领先地位。
 
亚明-酒店速冻菜肴
 
  亚明企业价值准则
 
  我们的愿景:打造世界一流的美食品牌
 
  我们的使命:让美食快乐人类的生活
 
  我们的价值观:客户第一,团队建设,以人为本,注重为客户提供价值与服务,推动美食行业时代的进步
 
  我们的客户观: 客户价值第一
 
  我们的产品观:只有更好没有最好
 
  我们的人才观:忠诚、正直、专业、进取
 
  我们的作风:认真、快、坚守承诺
 
  我们的准则:客户利益至上
 
  我们的司训:让我们一起实现梦想
 
  我们的必备成功能力:实效第一 简单直接 精益求精 持续创新 超出期望 成为专家